Visiting/Adjunct Faculty

Nora Berrah (Visiting)

Department of Physics
University of Connecticut
nora.berrah@uconn.edu
 

Keshav Dani (Visiting)

Okinawa Institute of Science & Technology
KMDani@oist.jp
 

Hermann Dürr (Adjunct)

Department of Physics and Astronomy
Uppsala University
hermann.durr@physics.uu.se
 

Thomas Elsaesser (Visiting)

Max Born Institute for Nonlinear Optics and Short Pulse Spectroscopy
Humboldt University, Berlin
thomas.elsaesser@mbi-berlin.de

Alan Luntz (Adjunct)

SUNCAT/Photon Science
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory 
acluntz@slac.stanford.edu
 

Giulio Monaco (Visiting)

Department of Physics
University of Trento
giulio.monaco@unitn.it
 

Claudio Pellegrini (Adjunct)

Accelerator Directorate
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory 
claudiop@slac.stanford.edu
 

Yang Shao-Horn (Adjunct)

Department of Materials Science and Engineering
MIT
shaohorn@mit.edu
 

Mukhles Sowwan (Visiting)

Nanoparticles by Design Unit
Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology Graduate University
mukhles@oist.jp