Visiting/Adjunct Faculty

SLAC Faculty Affairs Contact

Jessica Negrette
Faculty Affairs Officer

negrette@slac.stanford.edu

  • Massimo Altarelli (Adjunct)

    Managing Director, European XFEL Project, DESY, Hamburg
    Albert Einstein Ring 19
    22761 Hamburg, Germany
    massimo.altarelli@xfel.eu
     

  • Ib Chorkendorff (Visiting)

    Director, Catalysis Initiative for Sustainable Energy
    Center for Individual Nanoparticle Functionality
    Department of Physics, Technical University of Denmark (DTU)
    Building 312, DK-2800 Kongens Lyngby, Denmark
    ibchork@fysik.dtu.dk
     

  • Frank De Groot (Adjunct)

    Department of Chemistry
    Utrecht University
    3584 CG Utrecht
    Netherlands
    F.M.F.deGroot@uu.nl
     

  • James Fraser (Adjunct)

    Department of Bioengineering and Therapeutic Sciences
    University of California, San Francisco
    Genentech Hall Rm S472E
    600 16th Street
    San Francisco, CA 94158
    JFraser@FraserLab.com
     

  • Markus Guehr (Adjunct)

    Experimental Quantum Physics
    University of Potsdam Golm
    Am Neuen Palais 10
    14469 Potsdam, Germany
    MGuehr@uni-potsdam.de
     

  • Zahid Hussain (Adjunct)

    Advanced Light Source
    Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
    Berkeley, CA 94720-8226
    ZHussain@lbl.gov
     

  • Alan Luntz (Adjunct)

    SUNCAT/Photon Science
    SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory MS59
    2575 Sand Hill Road
    acluntz@slac.stanford.edu
     

  • Claudio Pellegrini (Adjunct)

    Accelerator Directorate
    SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory MS26
    2575 Sand Hill Road
    claudiop@slac.stanford.edu
     

  • John Rehr (Adjunct)

    Department of Physics
    University of Washington
    Seattle, Washington 98195
    jjr@uw.edu
     

  • Mukhles Sowwan (Visiting)

    Nanoparticles by Design Unit
    Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology Graduate University
    1919-1 Tancha, Onna-son, Kunigami-gun
    Okinawa, Japan 904-0495
    mukhles@oist.jp
     

  • Aleksandra Vojvodic (Visiting)

    Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (CBE)
    University of Pennsylvania
    220 South 33rd Street, 114 Towne Building
    Philadelphia, PA 191045
    aleksandra.vojvodic@gmail.com
     

  • Bert Weckhuysen (Visiting)

    Professor of Inorganic Chemisty and Catalysis
    Debye Institute for Nanomaterials Science
    Utrecht University
    Universiteitsweg 99, 3584 CG Utrecht, The Netherlands
    b.m.weckhuysen@uu.nl